Deleting a link in organization management removes all links in UI
When deleting a link in the organization management UI, all of the records are removed from the UI. The entries are still present in the database, so this is a front end only issue.
issue

Copyright © Eclipse Foundation AISBL. All rights reserved.     Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright Agent